Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    Fahrräder gratis zur Verfügung.
    Cenza
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barbara
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. Mai 2018

    Zweckmässiges, sauberes Hotel an zentraler Lage

    Personal beim Frühstück unaufmerksam. Man muss sich den Cappuccino erkämpfen. Buffet nicht aufgefüllt.
    Freundlichkeit an der Rezeption, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018

    Es war unseren Erwartungen entsprechend tadellos

    Ein charmantes Familienhotel mit einem liebevoll zusammengesetzten Frühstücksbuffet
    Zenhäusern
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christiane
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ruth
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    Fabulous location with parking (tight!) virtually in the centre of the old city. Excellent breakfast.
    Christopher
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Comfort within easy reach of the historic centre.

    Lift might have been bigger, but physical constraints of building make that impossible.
    Comfortably sized bedroom with efficient air conditioning; a short walk past a delightful park to the old city; breakfast - a meal I never take - mercifully not included.
    Scotia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ekblad
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Mai 2018
    The location close the town centre Parking facilities in the yard
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lesley Bird
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Mai 2018
    Location.and warmth of the staff.
    Brown
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Mai 2018

    A very pleasant stay, but costing us more than we need have paid.

    The booking procedure through booking.com didn't make it clear that somehow I had inadvertently booked for 3 people rather than 2. The number of people who are booked occurs at the very end of the email confirmation of the booking I received. And we had been charged a lot more than if we had booked for two.
    Breakfasts were very good with lots of healthy options, including a lot of fruit. I would have liked muesli to have been provided as well.
    Minh
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Mai 2018

    nice place, near station easy to work to city

    tivi dont work
    nice place, staff very friendly
    Alexey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. April 2018

    Decent accommodation for reasonable money

    Our room (105) was on the busy and noisy street, a/c didn't work properly.
    Located close to the city center within walking distance from the train station.
    Chris
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    Thanks so much for the great accommodation and helpful staff. Hotel Cristina is a great place and a great value.
    gina
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Great hotel for the money...lovely people and perfect location!

    Very clean and friendly, lovely people! They gave us a city map and we always happy to help. Good breakfast!
    Paul
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aliaa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. März 2018

    Comfort with super breakfast

    Nothing really except that the windows were half boarded with plastic so did not have any view. I suppose maybe that is just during renovation.
    The bed was very comfortable. Very good lighting throughout. Individual design and different bits of decorative ornamental pieces throughout the hotel. The hotel was under renovation when we visited in March 2018, but it was not noisy and the staff were very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was excellent and varied with fruit, different kinds of cereal, even unsugared, natural yoghurt, cooked egg and an array of cheese, ham , breads and pastries. The location is good in that it is less than 10minuteswalk from the station and the same to the centre. Another plus was a locker room for luggage after check out or if you arrive early as we did.
Bewertungen werden geladen