クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    KEN
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Ruth
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    Fabulous location with parking (tight!) virtually in the centre of the old city. Excellent breakfast.
    Christopher
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Comfort within easy reach of the historic centre.

    Lift might have been bigger, but physical constraints of building make that impossible.
    Comfortably sized bedroom with efficient air conditioning; a short walk past a delightful park to the old city; breakfast - a meal I never take - mercifully not included.
    Scotia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Ekblad
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    The location close the town centre Parking facilities in the yard
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Lesley Bird
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    Location.and warmth of the staff.
    Brown
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月11日

    A very pleasant stay, but costing us more than we need have paid.

    The booking procedure through booking.com didn't make it clear that somehow I had inadvertently booked for 3 people rather than 2. The number of people who are booked occurs at the very end of the email confirmation of the booking I received. And we had been charged a lot more than if we had booked for two.
    Breakfasts were very good with lots of healthy options, including a lot of fruit. I would have liked muesli to have been provided as well.
    Minh
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月4日

    nice place, near station easy to work to city

    tivi dont work
    nice place, staff very friendly
    Alexey
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月22日

    Decent accommodation for reasonable money

    Our room (105) was on the busy and noisy street, a/c didn't work properly.
    Located close to the city center within walking distance from the train station.
    Chris
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    Thanks so much for the great accommodation and helpful staff. Hotel Cristina is a great place and a great value.
    gina
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Great hotel for the money...lovely people and perfect location!

    Very clean and friendly, lovely people! They gave us a city map and we always happy to help. Good breakfast!
    Paul
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Aliaa
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月15日

    Comfort with super breakfast

    Nothing really except that the windows were half boarded with plastic so did not have any view. I suppose maybe that is just during renovation.
    The bed was very comfortable. Very good lighting throughout. Individual design and different bits of decorative ornamental pieces throughout the hotel. The hotel was under renovation when we visited in March 2018, but it was not noisy and the staff were very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was excellent and varied with fruit, different kinds of cereal, even unsugared, natural yoghurt, cooked egg and an array of cheese, ham , breads and pastries. The location is good in that it is less than 10minuteswalk from the station and the same to the centre. Another plus was a locker room for luggage after check out or if you arrive early as we did.
    DoktorZR
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Frances
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月2日
    A welcoming, clean and comfortable simple hotel in a central location
    Joca
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月21日

    Beautiful Vicenza

    -
    Located very close to the Old city, have a parking place, room was big enough , bathroom as well. Breakfast was just fine, and staff was very hospitable.
    DANIEL
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年2月13日

    Work in progress

    Hotel needs to be renovated. Actually they were doing some works (it was OK, it did not disturb :-) ) hopefully next time hotel has improved. Rooms look very old and they really need to be updated.
    Location is excellent, close to city centre, close to rental cars, close to train/bus station.
    Colin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月27日

    Very good

    Dag
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...