Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Полтавец Светлана
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    Довольны!

    Кроме халатов и тапочек
    Прекрасный тихий отель рядом с ж/д вокзалом. Есть все, что нужно для удобства
    Vera
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 февраля 2018

    Уютный отель рядом со старым городом

    Два шага до старого города и от ж/д вокзала тоже рядом. Радушный персонал, завтрак неплохой
    SERGII
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 февраля 2018

    Идеальный вариант для знакомства с городом

    Все прекрасно! Завтрак. Парковка. Персонал. Место расположения. Цена. Идеальный вариант для знакомства с городом. Спасибо!!
    Ruth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    Fabulous location with parking (tight!) virtually in the centre of the old city. Excellent breakfast.
    Christopher
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018

    Comfort within easy reach of the historic centre.

    Lift might have been bigger, but physical constraints of building make that impossible.
    Comfortably sized bedroom with efficient air conditioning; a short walk past a delightful park to the old city; breakfast - a meal I never take - mercifully not included.
    Scotia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ekblad
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 мая 2018
    The location close the town centre Parking facilities in the yard
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lesley Bird
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2018
    Location.and warmth of the staff.
    Brown
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 мая 2018

    A very pleasant stay, but costing us more than we need have paid.

    The booking procedure through booking.com didn't make it clear that somehow I had inadvertently booked for 3 people rather than 2. The number of people who are booked occurs at the very end of the email confirmation of the booking I received. And we had been charged a lot more than if we had booked for two.
    Breakfasts were very good with lots of healthy options, including a lot of fruit. I would have liked muesli to have been provided as well.
    Minh
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 мая 2018

    nice place, near station easy to work to city

    tivi dont work
    nice place, staff very friendly
    Alexey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 апреля 2018

    Decent accommodation for reasonable money

    Our room (105) was on the busy and noisy street, a/c didn't work properly.
    Located close to the city center within walking distance from the train station.
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 апреля 2018
    Thanks so much for the great accommodation and helpful staff. Hotel Cristina is a great place and a great value.
    gina
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018

    Great hotel for the money...lovely people and perfect location!

    Very clean and friendly, lovely people! They gave us a city map and we always happy to help. Good breakfast!
    Paul
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aliaa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 марта 2018

    Comfort with super breakfast

    Nothing really except that the windows were half boarded with plastic so did not have any view. I suppose maybe that is just during renovation.
    The bed was very comfortable. Very good lighting throughout. Individual design and different bits of decorative ornamental pieces throughout the hotel. The hotel was under renovation when we visited in March 2018, but it was not noisy and the staff were very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was excellent and varied with fruit, different kinds of cereal, even unsugared, natural yoghurt, cooked egg and an array of cheese, ham , breads and pastries. The location is good in that it is less than 10minuteswalk from the station and the same to the centre. Another plus was a locker room for luggage after check out or if you arrive early as we did.
    DoktorZR
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Frances
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 марта 2018
    A welcoming, clean and comfortable simple hotel in a central location
    Joca
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 февраля 2018

    Beautiful Vicenza

    -
    Located very close to the Old city, have a parking place, room was big enough , bathroom as well. Breakfast was just fine, and staff was very hospitable.
Идет загрузка отзывов