Recenzije

8,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
7,7
Lokacija objekta
9,0
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
7,8

Recenzije

    Ruth
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. maj 2018.
    Fabulous location with parking (tight!) virtually in the centre of the old city. Excellent breakfast.
    Christopher
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. maj 2018.

    Comfort within easy reach of the historic centre.

    Lift might have been bigger, but physical constraints of building make that impossible.
    Comfortably sized bedroom with efficient air conditioning; a short walk past a delightful park to the old city; breakfast - a meal I never take - mercifully not included.
    Scotia
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ekblad
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    20. maj 2018.
    The location close the town centre Parking facilities in the yard
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Lesley Bird
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    15. maj 2018.
    Location.and warmth of the staff.
    Brown
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    11. maj 2018.

    A very pleasant stay, but costing us more than we need have paid.

    The booking procedure through booking.com didn't make it clear that somehow I had inadvertently booked for 3 people rather than 2. The number of people who are booked occurs at the very end of the email confirmation of the booking I received. And we had been charged a lot more than if we had booked for two.
    Breakfasts were very good with lots of healthy options, including a lot of fruit. I would have liked muesli to have been provided as well.
    Minh
    vn

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    4. maj 2018.

    nice place, near station easy to work to city

    tivi dont work
    nice place, staff very friendly
    Alexey
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    22. april 2018.

    Decent accommodation for reasonable money

    Our room (105) was on the busy and noisy street, a/c didn't work properly.
    Located close to the city center within walking distance from the train station.
    Chris
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. april 2018.
    Thanks so much for the great accommodation and helpful staff. Hotel Cristina is a great place and a great value.
    gina
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. april 2018.

    Great hotel for the money...lovely people and perfect location!

    Very clean and friendly, lovely people! They gave us a city map and we always happy to help. Good breakfast!
    Paul
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    23. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Aliaa
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. mart 2018.

    Comfort with super breakfast

    Nothing really except that the windows were half boarded with plastic so did not have any view. I suppose maybe that is just during renovation.
    The bed was very comfortable. Very good lighting throughout. Individual design and different bits of decorative ornamental pieces throughout the hotel. The hotel was under renovation when we visited in March 2018, but it was not noisy and the staff were very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was excellent and varied with fruit, different kinds of cereal, even unsugared, natural yoghurt, cooked egg and an array of cheese, ham , breads and pastries. The location is good in that it is less than 10minuteswalk from the station and the same to the centre. Another plus was a locker room for luggage after check out or if you arrive early as we did.
    DoktorZR
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Frances
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. mart 2018.
    A welcoming, clean and comfortable simple hotel in a central location
    Joca
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. februar 2018.

    Beautiful Vicenza

    -
    Located very close to the Old city, have a parking place, room was big enough , bathroom as well. Breakfast was just fine, and staff was very hospitable.
    DANIEL
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    13. februar 2018.

    Work in progress

    Hotel needs to be renovated. Actually they were doing some works (it was OK, it did not disturb :-) ) hopefully next time hotel has improved. Rooms look very old and they really need to be updated.
    Location is excellent, close to city centre, close to rental cars, close to train/bus station.
    Colin
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    27. januar 2018.

    Very good

    Dag
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maria
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    8. januar 2018.

    A good hotel, but a bit expensive for it gives.

    The sink is situated in the room (outside bathroom), not convenient to use it when a travelmate is sleeping. Very narrow showertub. No blanket case - just a second sheet and blanket above it.
    Good breakfast.
Učitavanje recenzija