Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Kalinisan
8.6
Ginhawa
7.7
Lokasyon ng accommodation
9.0
Mga pasilidad
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Ruth
    au

    Review score

    10
    Mayo 23, 2018
    Fabulous location with parking (tight!) virtually in the centre of the old city. Excellent breakfast.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    Mayo 22, 2018

    Comfort within easy reach of the historic centre.

    Lift might have been bigger, but physical constraints of building make that impossible.
    Comfortably sized bedroom with efficient air conditioning; a short walk past a delightful park to the old city; breakfast - a meal I never take - mercifully not included.
    Scotia
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    Mayo 21, 2018
    Walang comment na available para sa review na 'to.
    Ekblad
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    Mayo 20, 2018
    The location close the town centre Parking facilities in the yard
    au

    Review score

    10
    Mayo 18, 2018
    Walang comment na available para sa review na 'to.
    Lesley Bird
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    Mayo 15, 2018
    Location.and warmth of the staff.
    Brown
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    Mayo 11, 2018

    A very pleasant stay, but costing us more than we need have paid.

    The booking procedure through booking.com didn't make it clear that somehow I had inadvertently booked for 3 people rather than 2. The number of people who are booked occurs at the very end of the email confirmation of the booking I received. And we had been charged a lot more than if we had booked for two.
    Breakfasts were very good with lots of healthy options, including a lot of fruit. I would have liked muesli to have been provided as well.
    Minh
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    Mayo 4, 2018

    nice place, near station easy to work to city

    tivi dont work
    nice place, staff very friendly
    Alexey
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    Abril 22, 2018

    Decent accommodation for reasonable money

    Our room (105) was on the busy and noisy street, a/c didn't work properly.
    Located close to the city center within walking distance from the train station.
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    Abril 18, 2018
    Thanks so much for the great accommodation and helpful staff. Hotel Cristina is a great place and a great value.
    gina
    it

    Review score

    10
    Abril 8, 2018

    Great hotel for the money...lovely people and perfect location!

    Very clean and friendly, lovely people! They gave us a city map and we always happy to help. Good breakfast!
    Paul
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    Marso 23, 2018
    Walang comment na available para sa review na 'to.
    Aliaa
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    Marso 15, 2018

    Comfort with super breakfast

    Nothing really except that the windows were half boarded with plastic so did not have any view. I suppose maybe that is just during renovation.
    The bed was very comfortable. Very good lighting throughout. Individual design and different bits of decorative ornamental pieces throughout the hotel. The hotel was under renovation when we visited in March 2018, but it was not noisy and the staff were very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was excellent and varied with fruit, different kinds of cereal, even unsugared, natural yoghurt, cooked egg and an array of cheese, ham , breads and pastries. The location is good in that it is less than 10minuteswalk from the station and the same to the centre. Another plus was a locker room for luggage after check out or if you arrive early as we did.
    DoktorZR
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    Marso 12, 2018
    Walang comment na available para sa review na 'to.
    Frances
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    Marso 2, 2018
    A welcoming, clean and comfortable simple hotel in a central location
    Joca
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    Pebrero 21, 2018

    Beautiful Vicenza

    -
    Located very close to the Old city, have a parking place, room was big enough , bathroom as well. Breakfast was just fine, and staff was very hospitable.
    DANIEL
    de

    Review score

    5.0
    Pebrero 13, 2018

    Work in progress

    Hotel needs to be renovated. Actually they were doing some works (it was OK, it did not disturb :-) ) hopefully next time hotel has improved. Rooms look very old and they really need to be updated.
    Location is excellent, close to city centre, close to rental cars, close to train/bus station.
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    Enero 27, 2018

    Very good

    Dag
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    Enero 15, 2018
    Walang comment na available para sa review na 'to.
    Maria
    ru

    Review score

    7.1
    Enero 8, 2018

    A good hotel, but a bit expensive for it gives.

    The sink is situated in the room (outside bathroom), not convenient to use it when a travelmate is sleeping. Very narrow showertub. No blanket case - just a second sheet and blanket above it.
    Good breakfast.
Nilo-load ang mga review