Відгуки

8,3
Оцінка за відгуками

Складові оцінки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
7,7
Місцезнаходження помешкання
9,0
Зручності
7,7
Персонал
8,7
Співвідношення ціни та якості
7,8

Відгуки

    Ekblad
    se

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,9
    20 травня 2018
    The location close the town centre Parking facilities in the yard
    au

    Оцінка за відгуками

    10
    18 травня 2018
    Коментарі до цього відгуку відсутні.
    Lesley Bird
    gb

    Оцінка за відгуками

    8,3
    15 травня 2018
    Location.and warmth of the staff.
    Brown
    gb

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,9
    11 травня 2018

    A very pleasant stay, but costing us more than we need have paid.

    The booking procedure through booking.com didn't make it clear that somehow I had inadvertently booked for 3 people rather than 2. The number of people who are booked occurs at the very end of the email confirmation of the booking I received. And we had been charged a lot more than if we had booked for two.
    Breakfasts were very good with lots of healthy options, including a lot of fruit. I would have liked muesli to have been provided as well.
    Minh
    vn

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,5
    4 травня 2018

    nice place, near station easy to work to city

    tivi dont work
    nice place, staff very friendly
    Alexey
    us

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,5
    22 квітня 2018

    Decent accommodation for reasonable money

    Our room (105) was on the busy and noisy street, a/c didn't work properly.
    Located close to the city center within walking distance from the train station.
    Chris
    us

    Оцінка за відгуками

    9,6
    18 квітня 2018
    Thanks so much for the great accommodation and helpful staff. Hotel Cristina is a great place and a great value.
    gina
    it

    Оцінка за відгуками

    10
    8 квітня 2018

    Great hotel for the money...lovely people and perfect location!

    Very clean and friendly, lovely people! They gave us a city map and we always happy to help. Good breakfast!
    Paul
    ae

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,5
    23 березня 2018
    Коментарі до цього відгуку відсутні.
    Aliaa
    gb

    Оцінка за відгуками

    8,8
    15 березня 2018

    Comfort with super breakfast

    Nothing really except that the windows were half boarded with plastic so did not have any view. I suppose maybe that is just during renovation.
    The bed was very comfortable. Very good lighting throughout. Individual design and different bits of decorative ornamental pieces throughout the hotel. The hotel was under renovation when we visited in March 2018, but it was not noisy and the staff were very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was excellent and varied with fruit, different kinds of cereal, even unsugared, natural yoghurt, cooked egg and an array of cheese, ham , breads and pastries. The location is good in that it is less than 10minuteswalk from the station and the same to the centre. Another plus was a locker room for luggage after check out or if you arrive early as we did.
    DoktorZR
    cz

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,5
    12 березня 2018
    Коментарі до цього відгуку відсутні.
    Frances
    gb

    Оцінка за відгуками

    9,2
    2 березня 2018
    A welcoming, clean and comfortable simple hotel in a central location
    Joca
    rs

    Оцінка за відгуками

    8,3
    21 лютого 2018

    Beautiful Vicenza

    -
    Located very close to the Old city, have a parking place, room was big enough , bathroom as well. Breakfast was just fine, and staff was very hospitable.
    DANIEL
    de

    Оцінка за відгуками

    5,0
    13 лютого 2018

    Work in progress

    Hotel needs to be renovated. Actually they were doing some works (it was OK, it did not disturb :-) ) hopefully next time hotel has improved. Rooms look very old and they really need to be updated.
    Location is excellent, close to city centre, close to rental cars, close to train/bus station.
    Colin
    gb

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,5
    27 січня 2018

    Very good

    Dag
    it

    Оцінка за відгуками

    9,2
    15 січня 2018
    Коментарі до цього відгуку відсутні.
    Maria
    ru

    Оцінка за відгуками

    7,1
    8 січня 2018

    A good hotel, but a bit expensive for it gives.

    The sink is situated in the room (outside bathroom), not convenient to use it when a travelmate is sleeping. Very narrow showertub. No blanket case - just a second sheet and blanket above it.
    Good breakfast.
    Nancy
    ca

    Оцінка за відгуками

    8,3
    4 січня 2018

    Good, I would stay there again.

    Internet was fading in and out. Prefer a shower in the room rather than the tub with a very short shower hose.
    Kay
    au

    Оцінка за відгуками

    9,2
    2 січня 2018

    Great hotel in brilliant location within this delightful town. Well worth a visit.

    Room too hot so slept with balcony door open, it worked well as it was very quiet. Pillow lumpy and uncomfortable.
    Staff great. Parking near by and good value as hotel parking was full. Breakfast good, staff worked so hard to keep everything flowing, top marks. Great location, walk everywhere.
    Yvonne
    gb

    Оцінка за відгуками

    10
    6 грудня 2017
    Коментарі до цього відгуку відсутні.
Завантаження відгуків...